DE-PBS Partners

Center for Disabilities Studies
Delaware Department of Education

Delaware DE-PBS Contact Information

University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716(302) 831-1705

-Find us on Twitter @DelawarePBS

Delaware Department of Education
Linda Smith
DE-PBS Co-Project Director

Linda.Smith@doe.k12.de.us
John G. Townsend Building
401 Federal St.
Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 735-4210
Tracy Neugebauer
SPDG Director
Tracy.Neugebauer@doe.12.de.us
 John G. Townsend Building
401 Federal St.
Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901
 (302) 735-4210
UD Center for Disabilities Studies
Debby Boyer
DE-PBS Co-Project Director
dboyer@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-3503
Sarah Hearn
Research Associate

skhearn@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-4896
Melissa Ebling
Project Coach

mebling@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
 (302) 236-5653
Lynn Moss
Instructional Coach
lynnlm@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
 (302) 383-4439
Susan Veenema
Instructional Coach
susanv@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-3708
Megan Pell
Limited Term Researcher

mpell@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-4896
Nicole Roberts
Project Coach
robertsn@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831- 6735
Angela Harris
Graduate Assistant
abharris@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
 (302) 831-8805
Laura Davidson
Graduate Assistant
LDavids@UDel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-8805
Megan Messmer
Graduate Assistant
mmessmer@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-1705
Sydney Morales
Graduate Assistant
smorales@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-1705