DE-PBS Partners

Center for Disabilities Studies
Delaware Department of Education

Delaware DE-PBS Contact Information

Delaware Department of Education
Linda Smith
DE-PBS Co-Project Director

lsmith@doe.k12.de.us
John G. Townsend Building
401 Federal St.
Suite #2
Dover, DE 19901
(302) 735-4210
UD Center for Disabilities Studies
Debby Boyer
DE-PBS Co-Project Director
dboyer@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-3503
Sarah Hearn
Research Associate

skhearn@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-4896
Eileen Baker
Project Coach

emmnova@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
Susan Corey
Project Coach

scorey@udel.edu 
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
Melissa Ebling
Project Coach

mebling@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
 (302) 236-5653
Lynn Laird Moss
Project Coach

lynnlm@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
 (302) 383-4439
Susan Veenema
Instructional Coach
susanv@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-3708
Megan Pell
Limited Term Researcher

mpell@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-4896
Carly Nigro
Graduate Assistant
carlyan@udel.edu
University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-8805
Jessica Kradjel
Graduate Assistant

jkradjel@udel.edu

University of Delaware
Center for Disabilities Studies
461 Wyoming Road
Newark, DE 19716
(302) 831-1705