DE-PBS Partners

Center for Disabilities Studies
Delaware Department of Education

DE-PBS Cadre by School District

A Friend of the Family
James French james.french@bsd.k12.de.us (302)792-3920
Appoquinimink District Office
Kittie Rehrig kittie.rehrig@appo.k12.de.us (302)376-4111
Brandywine School District
Dorrell Green dorrell.green@bsd.k12.de.us
Caesar Rodney School District
Michael Lewis michael.lewis@cr.k12.de.us
Cape Henelopen School District
Donna Kolakowski donna.kolakowski@cape.k12.de.us (302)645-6686 x207
Mike Young michael.young@cape.k12.de.us
Capital School District
Tonya Guinn tonya.guinn@capital.k12.de.us (302)857-4236
Nyia McCants nyia.mccants@capital.k12.de.us (302)241-2456
Pamela Manlove pamela.manlove@capital.k12.de.us (302)857-4253
Christina School District
Abraham Jones abraham.jones@christina.k12.de.us
Colonial School District
Melanie Hoffmann melanie.hoffman@colonial.k12.de.us (302)323-2830
Indian River School District
Richard Bell                              
Richard.Bell@IRSD.k12.de.us
Lake Forest School District
Tom Bursler tabursler@lf.k12.de.us
Bobbi English blenglish@lf.k12.de.us  (302)284-9611
Bernadette Maxwell bmmaxwell@lf.k12.de.us  (302)284-3020 x109
Milford School District
Craig Warringon cwarring@msd.k12.de.us (302)424-6470
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Sarah Schmittinger-Kashner sarah.kashner-schmittinger@redclay.k12.de.us (302)552-3749
Seaford School District
Chester Cox ccox@seaford.k12.de.us
Woodbridge School District
Michele Marinucci michele.marinucci@wsd.k12.de.us (302)337-7990 x205
Paulette Hyland paulette.hyland@wsd.k12.de.us (302)349-4539