DE-PBS Partners

Center for Disabilities Studies
Delaware Department of Education

DE-PBS Cadre by School District

A Friend of the Family

Renee Zak — renee.zak@bsd.k12.de.us (302)792-3920

Appoquinimink District Office

Kittie Rehrig — kittie.rehrig@appo.k12.de.us (302)376-4111

Brandywine School District

Sara Gleason — sara.gleason@bsd.k12.de.us (302)475-3990

Deanna Eyler — deanna.eyler@bsd.k12.de.us (302)762-7190

Caesar Rodney School District

Michael Lewis—michael.lewis@cr.k12.de.us

Cape Henelopen School District

Ed Waples — ewaples@cape.k12.de.us (302)645-6686 x207

Capital School District

Tonya Guinn — tonya.guinn@capital.k12.de.us (302)672-1766

Christina School District

Jenn Shields-Russell — shields-russellj@christina.k12.de.us

Colonial School District

Melanie Hoffmann — mhoffman@colonial.k12.de.us (302)323-2830

Lake Forest School District

Tom Bursler— tabursler@lf.k12.de.us

Milford School District

Elizabeth Gerritt — egerritt@msd.k12.de.us (302)422-1640

Craig Warringon — cwarring@msd.k12.de.us (302)424-6470

Red Clay Consolidated School District

Sarah Schmittinger Kashner — sarah.kashner-schmittinger@redclay.k12.de.us (302)552-3749

Smyrna School District

Todd Seelhorst — seelhorsttodd@smyrna.k12.de.us (302)653-8585

Woodbridge School District

Michele Marinucci — michele.marinucci@wsd.k12.de.us (302)337-7990 x205

Paulette Hyland — paulette.hyland@wsd.k12.de.us (302)349-4539