DE-PBS Partners

Center for Disabilities Studies
Delaware Department of Education

DE-PBS Cadre by School District

A Friend of the Family
Renee Zak renee.zak@bsd.k12.de.us (302)792-3920
Appoquinimink District Office
Kittie Rehrig kittie.rehrig@appo.k12.de.us (302)376-4111
Brandywine School District
Deanna Eyler deanna.eyler@bsd.k12.de.us (302)762-7190
Sara Gleason sara.gleason@bsd.k12.de.us (302)475-3990
Caesar Rodney School District
Michael Lewis michael.lewis@cr.k12.de.us  
Cape Henelopen School District
Ed Waples ewaples@cape.k12.de.us (302)645-6686 x207
Capital School District
Robert Bennett robert.bennettt@capital.k12.de.us  
Tonya Guinn tonya.guinn@capital.k12.de.us (302)672-1766
Nyia McCants nyia.mccants@capital.k12.de.us (302)672-1533
Christina School District
Elizabeth O’Hare elizabeth.o’hare@christina.k12.de.us (302)552-2711
Colonial School District
Melanie Hoffmann mhoffman@colonial.k12.de.us (302)323-2830
Lake Forest School District
Tom Bursler tabursler@lf.k12.de.us  
Matthew Lewis mrlewis@lf.k12.de.us  
Bernadette Maxwell bmmaxwell@lf.k12.de.us  
Laurel School District  
Robin Andrus robin.andrus@laurel.k12.de.us 302-875-6105 x223
Rachel Donaldson rachel.donaldson@laurel.k12.de.us 302-875-6105 x224
Milford School District
Craig Warringon cwarring@msd.k12.de.us (302)424-6470
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Sarah Schmittinger Kashner sarah.kashner-schmittinger@redclay.k12.de.us (302)552-3749
Seaford School District
Chester Cox ccox@seaford.k12.de.us  
Woodbridge School District
Michele Marinucci michele.marinucci@wsd.k12.de.us (302)337-7990 x205
Paulette Hyland paulette.hyland@wsd.k12.de.us (302)349-4539